TBR

August TBR 2017

Hey guys, sorry I’m a little late with this TBR post. Last month was a great month for reading and I’m hoping this one will be even better. Here’s the list of the books I plan on reading for the month of August.

A Gathering of Shadows V. E. Schwab

I’m so happy to be returning this world and now I’m in for the long haul.

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K.Rowling

What a great time to be a Harry Potter fan.

Wake of Vultures by Lila Bowen

This is a book I haven’t heard a lot of people talking about, but they should. From what it sounds like it’s like Supernatural meets Game of Thrones with a western theme.

Blackbird by Anna Carey

This a book that’s been on my TBR for a while and it’s the perfect short read I could get through in a couple of hours.

The Beekeeper’s Apprentice by Laurie R. King

Again, another book/book series I’ve wanted to start for a long time. I’ve been in a mystery mood this whole summer and I really just want to dive right in this month.


Thank you for checking out this post. Please tell me what books you plan on reading this month. Please leave a LIKE if you liked this post, feel free to leave a comment below, and follow me if you wish to see more of my content. Hope you are all having a safe day or night wherever you are.

Leave a Reply

