Book Talk, TBR, Uncategorized

Beach TBR

Hey everyone, I’m so excited tomorrow I will be heading to the shore. And it wouldn’t be a vacation unless I brought plenty of reading material.

For this trip I have decided to keep my number of books to a minimum because I don’t want to go overboard, but I also want plenty of books to keep me occupied in those off moments. My TBR goes as follows:

I’m bringing the fourth book in the Harry Potter series, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J. K. Rowling. This book is huge, but I will hopefully be able to get a good percentage of it done while on this trip.

Another book off this month’s TBR I’m bringing along is The Huntress of Thornbeck Forest Melanie DickersonThis book has a historical-fiction/fairy-tale retelling vibe and I love it can’t wait to read it.

Next is Man in the Empty Suit by Sean Ferrell. This is one of the reads that I got at BookCon and I’m finally going to get the chance to read. I love anything having to do with time-travel.

Finally, I’m rereading A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab. I wish to read the entire series by September and I am so excited to return to this world to see how it all finally ends.

 

Leave a Reply

