Book Tag

Book Life Tag

Who would be your Parents?

I feel like my fictional parents would be Claire and Jamie Fraser from Outlander. Just knowing that I have parents out there messing with the fabric of space and time seems pretty cool to me. Also, reading about all the things in history that they’ve changed would be pretty cool.

Who would be your sister?

I think I would have Hermione Granger, from the Harry Potter series, as my sister not sure whether she would be older or younger, but I would love being able to talk about books and magical spells with her.

Who would be your brother?

I think I would like Thorn from Marissa Marr’s Lunar Chronicles as my brother because I don’t what it’s like to have a brother, but I could imagine him and I getting into all sorts of trouble together.

Who would be your pet?

I would want an Arashitora, the half white eagle and half white tiger, like from Jay Kristoff’s The Lotus War series to be my pet.

Where would you live?

I would probably live in the Spring or Night Court in Court of Thorns and Roses series.

Where would you go to school?

HOGWARTS, where else?

Who would be your best friend?

I think Cinder and I from Marissa Marr’s Lunar Chronicles would be great BFFs.

Who would be your significant other?

Kell from V. E. Schwab’s Darker Shade of Magic series would definitely be high up on my list.

 

Leave a Reply

