Movie/TV Talk

Still Star-Crossed Marathon & Review Session

Hey everyone, so you all know that I recently posted my first impressions of ABC’s new show “Still Star-Crossed,” I’ve been thinking that I want to do something more. So I’ve decided I’m going to marathon the first three episodes for this series and after watching them I’m going to be doing a review/discussion each one. I haven’t decided whether or not I’ll post a separate review that contains any spoilers that may come up in case I want to go a little more in-depth with the discussions let me know in the comments below which you all would prefer so I can come to a decision. I will more than likely be continuing to post reviews for future episodes for this show. I just really want more people to know about it and start watching or continue watching it once it returns next Saturday July 8th. Save the date! This is something that I will be starting to do with other episodes for shows I really like such as “Outlander” once it returns in September, can’t wait. And possibly even “Game of Thrones”. These shows I will definitely be posting separate posts for spoilers if I do so. Let know your thoughts on me adding this to my blog. Are there any shows that you would like me to watch and post reviews for? Let me know in the comments below.


Thank you all for checking out this post. As always remember to leave a LIKE, comment below, and follow me if you wish to see more of my content. Hope you are all having a safe day or night wherever you are.

Leave a Reply

