TBR

June TBR ’17

My first pick is Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. I have already read Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone and I have started a read-along where I will be watching each of the movies after I read the books. So excited! I should have no problem honestly finishing this book before the end of this week because I’m just such in an excited mood because of BookCon.

HP2

Next I plan on FINALLY reading The Rose and the Dagger by Renee Ahdeieh; I know really late on this train, but to give myself a little refresher because it has been a while I also plan on rereading The Wrath and The Dawn. 

I also want to read Rebel Queen by Michelle Moran. I don’t know much about it, but it’s just the kind of book and setting I’m in the mood for.

rebel-queen-9781476716350_hr.jpg

Finally, I will also be reading Soundless by Richelle Mead, I know, I know, where have I been? To be fair as most of you guys are well aware there are a LOT of books out there and I plan on reading…most of them? I’m like a Pokémon trainer just with books. I gotta read ’em all!

th6YC85XIC

Anyway those are the books I’m planning on reading for the month of June.

I also do plan on reading/catching up on a couple comics and manga series. For example, I plan on reading The Flash Vol 1 Rebirth. As well as, catching up on The Seven Deadly Sins manga.

flash_rebirth_issue__1


Thank you guys for checking out my posts as always if you liked what you read please leave a LIKE, feel free to leave comment below. Let me know if there are any books specifically you would like me to do reviews on or books I should checkout. And remember to follow me if you wish to see more of my content. Hope you are all having a safe day or night wherever you are.

Leave a Reply

