Book Tag

Easter Book Tag

Once again I’m trying to keep up with the latest trends in the Bookish community. So I really want to get more into doing more book tags and I thought this looked like a good and relevant one to do since today is after all Easter. So here we go…


Rabbits

A book you wish would multiply, or have a sequel.

As Old as Time


Egg

A book that surprised you.

paper-princess


Hunt

A book that was hard for you to get your hands on.

9780465096787_l


Lambs

A children’s story you still enjoy.

1200x630bb


Spring

A book with a cover that reminds you of spring.

The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett


Rising from the Dead

A book from a deceased author.

Jane Eyre


Baskets

A book in your wish list right now.

prisoner-of-azkaban-illustrated-edition-cover-art


Candy

A book that is sweet

'Me_Before_You'


I really enjoyed working on this book tag and hope to do more going forward. Let me know what you guys think about the books I selected for this book tag. What book tags have you guys done recently? Are there any that you would recommend for me to do? Thank you and hope everyone is having a happy holiday wherever you are. Please remember to leave a Like if you liked my post, feel free to leave me a comment below, and follow me if you wish to see more content.

Leave a Reply

