Book Wrap-Up

February Wrap-Up

Hey everyone,

Sorry this is a little late, but I have finally finished all the books for February. I was really proud of myself that I managed to read all the books on my February TBR, plus one book that didn’t have planned and read along with one of my  friends which was As Old as Time: What if Belle’s Mother Cursed the Beast by Liz Braswell.

Image result for as old as time liz braswell

After reading this, I really want to read more of Braswell’s work. I was really pleased with this book and if anyone wants me to post a review on it let me know in the comments. Anyway, I was really pleased with most of the books that I read, but there were a couple I was a little disappointed with. I’m probably not going to be reading as many books for next month, but I’ll be going into more detail with that in my March TBR which should be up today after I post this wrap-up. What kinds of books did you guys read during the month of February? So that’s it for my February wrap-up. Please Like, leave a Comment, and Follow me if you wish to see more content.

 

Leave a Reply

