Manga Monday

Manga Monday: Top 5 Manga Series of 2017

Hey everyone,

Sorry I’m posting this a little late, but I promised that I would be starting my New Segments called Manga Mondays and I want to see what you guys think about it. So for my first post I thought I would let you guys in on what I think are the Top 5 Manga series you should give a chance for the year 2017.

5. The Seven Deadly Sins by Nanatsu no Taizai

4. One Punch Man by ONE

3. The Ancient Magus’ Bride by Kore Yamazaki

2. Fruits Basket by Natsuki Takaya

1. Kamisama Kiss by Julietta Suzuki

Leave a Reply

