Book Talk, Manga Monday

New Segment: Manga Mondays Coming Soon!

Hi everyone,

I hope you are all having a happy Friday. Today I just wanted to give you talk to you guys about a segment I’m going to be testing out on this blog and seeing how it goes. Now, I have probably mentioned in previous posts that I want to start producing content on my BookTube channel on YouTube at some point, but I will also still be posting written segments here just so that I still have a presence on the web. However, while I’m still trying to get my career off the ground and learning how to edit and such I like having this if nothing else as a way to connect with other people who enjoy the same things that I do.

So while that is all going on in far reaches of my mind, I wanted to try and still broaden my following. For those of you that are not aware, I am a big fan of manga and graphic novels of most kinds. Manga Mondays is a segment where I will be talking about a couple areas of manga such as:

Manga Recommendations

-Such as “If You Like This, You’ll Like This”

Manga News

i.e. Sales, new releases, etc.

Manga hauls

Manga FIRST

Manga FIRST is where I will I discuss Volume 1’s of manga that I have either never read before or ones I think more people should be aware exist.

Leave a Reply

