Book Hauls, Book News, Book Talk

Received a Book Giveway

Hey guys, hope you are all enjoying December and the many books that come along with it. So I received a book in the mail today and while that may not be an uncommon occurrence, I am really excited because I won this book in a giveaway from Goodreads.com. I won the book,  The Girl Before by J.P. Delaney from Ballantine Books and Random House. I am really excited to read this book and give a review on it for all of you. It is very much in the tradition with The Girl on the Train, The Silent Wife, and Gone Girl when it comes to a psychological thriller centered around not one but two woman caught in a web of duplicity, death, and deception. I know that I have reviews I still need to post and I promise they will be up by this weekend.

Leave a Reply

