Book Wrap-Up

November TBR Wrap-Up

Is November over all ready? Wow, guess that means all the books for this month are done with too. So I had a better month this month with my TBR list. I managed to get four of the five books on my list done and I’ll go over why I added one to my list in a second so of the my list I mostly had either stand-alones or first installments in series. Now normally I prefer strictly having only one series in a TBR and the rest be stand-alone just so it’s not as confusing for me. Or I just leave the installments till last to read and then I decide whether or not I want to continue reading that series or not.

For this month I finished:

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson & the Olympians #1) by Rick Riordan

Sworn to Silence by Linda Castillo

Illuminae (The Illuminae Files #1) by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

I should have reviews for all of these books up not long after after I post this wrap-up and my December TBR.

 

Leave a Reply

