Uncategorized

Prepare for Booktoberfest!!!

Hey everyone, I don’t think I have to say that I love books, but I will say it again because it’s just true: I…love…books. I have it pretty bad and websites like BookOutlet.com do not help me at all. For example, it isn’t enough that BookOutlet has a diverse collection of different and even newly released books on their site for really amazing prices, but they also have a tendency of having frequent sales for various times of the year such as what is happening tomorrow starting at 10 a.m EST. At that time the entire website will be 15% off and if you were smart you signed up for the $5 coupon though if I’m wrong there may still be time to sign up for one on the website until 10 a.m.

This coupon will be valid only from Tuesday, October 18 at 10 a.m EST to Friday, October 21 at 10 a.m EST.

This coupon can only be used once.

A minimum of $35 before tax and shipping must be in your cart to be able to apply the coupon to your order.

This coupon cannot be used toward gift card purchases.

You may also have a chance to win a $1000 gift card to Book Outlet by posting this sale to Facebook or Twitter.

I hope you all participate in this sale and sign up for Book Outlet.com and give yourself a day of book-buying.

 

Leave a Reply

