Uncategorized

October TBR

So I know I’m a little late with this, but I still wanted to share what I’m reading during this time of year when everyone is probably reading something wonderfully creepy to really get into the Halloween spirit.

  1. The Dark Days Club by Alison Goodman
  2. Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
  3. The Silver Witch by Paula Brackston
  4. These Vicious Masks by Tarun Shanker & Kelly Zekas
  5. Reviver by Seth Patrick
  6. The Boundless by Kenneth Oppel
  7. The Night Mayor by Kim Newman

Now this is a very lengthy list, I know, but I think it’s a good about for this month. Please let me know what your TBR list for the month of October.

Leave a Reply

